Marcus Owens, Executive Director

Ernest Comer, Associate Director

Brooke Roper, Administrative Assistant

Board of Directors


Sylvia Bartley, BSc (Hons), Pharmacology; PhD, Neurophysiology Global Director, Medtronic Philanthropy

Stella Whitney West, Co-Chair, CEO, NorthPoint Health & Wellness

John Taylor, Treasurer, Manager, Director of Supplier Diversity


Alex Tittle, Director, Hennepin County

Billy Charvez Russel, Executive Director, Friendship Academy

Carolyn Smallwood, Executive Director, Way to Grow

Nerita Hughes, Manager, Ramsey County

Ravi Norman, CEO, Norman Enteprises

Jeff Hayden, Senator, Minnesota State Congressman

Robin Frazier, Director, Alzheimers Association

Anisha Murphy, Adjunct Professor, Hamline University

Duchesne Drew, Vice President, Bush Foundation

Lauren Boulware, Director, Morgan Stanley

Kevin Lindsey, Attorney

Join Over 1,000 Subscribers Enjoying the Forum now

Subscribe to the Forum’s Email List For Updates!